skip to main content

High School Season Start Dates

 

High School Season Start Dates

Fall
Football: Monday, August 19, 2019 – Sunday, December 1, 2019
Soccer/Volleyball/G Tennis/Cheerleading: Monday, August 26, 2019 – Sunday, November 17, 2019

Winter
B-G Winter Track/Cheerleading/B-G Basketball: Tuesday, November 18, 2019 – Sunday, March 29, 2020
B-G Bowling: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Monday, March 15, 2020

Spring
B-G Lacrosse/Baseball/Softball/B-G Spring Track : Monday, March 9, 2020 – Saturday, June 13, 2020
Boys Tennis: Monday, March 16, 2020 – Saturday, June 6, 2020


Modified Program (Middle School) Start Dates

Fall
Football/Cheerleading/Soccer: Thursday, September 5, 2019 – Saturday, November 2, 2019

Winter I
Cheerleading/Boys Basketball/Volleyball: Monday, November 4, 2019 – Saturday, January 18, 2020

Winter II
Girls Basketball: Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Saturday, March 21, 2020

Spring
B-G Lacrosse/ Baseball/Softball/B-G Track: Monday, March, 30, 2020 – Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, September 21, 2019