skip to main content

Malverne High School Directory


Malverne High School
80 Ocean Avenue
Malverne, NY 11565


 

 

Main Office

Principal - Dr. Vincent Romano  vromano@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6421

887-6420

Dean of Students - Chris Brescia  cbrescia@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6427

Assistant Principal - Kesha Bascombe   kbascomb@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6428

Attendance Office - Janine Gillen  jgillen@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6429

School Nurse - Michele McLeod, RN   mmcleod@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6430

Social Worker - Joseph Aquino   jaquino@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6438

School Psychologist - Yuisa Colon  ycolon@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6491

Guidance: Donna Bailey dbailey@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6426

Guidance:  Nicole Beauford nbeauford@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6424

Guidance - Laura Pulitano  lpulitan@malverne.k12.ny.us
                    Anne Marie Henderson  ahenders@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6425

Athletics - Michael Pelan  mpelan@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6485

Phys Ed Office

887-6436

Cafeteria

887-6434

Library -Catherine Brown   cbrown@malverne.k12.ny.us

887-6431

Custodians

887-6433

Student Activities Coordinator

887-6403

Saturday, December 16, 2017