skip to main content

 

Foreign Language ESL & Business Faculty Staff

District Chair

Yvonne Daza- LOTE 7-12; ESL K-12 Business 9-12 ydaza@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

Business

Kimberly Kutcher- Business 21st Century Skills MSHS kkutcher@malverne.k12.ny.us

Timothy Young- Business High School Program tyoung@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

Spanish

Christine Guarini- Spanish 7 & 8 HTH; Spanish 2R MSHS cguarini@malverne.k12.ny.us

Susan Pastore- Spanish 7 & 8 HTH spastore@malverne.k12.ny.us

Silvana Russo- Spanish 2R & 3R MSHS srusso@malverne.k12.ny.us   

Amarylis Rosado-Tineo-Spanish 1- 4 & AP Spanish/College 5 MSHS atineo@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

Italian

Gina Cappellino- Spanish 1R, Italian 2-4 & AP Italian/College 5 MSHS gcappell@malverne.k12.ny.us

Cristina Quartararo- Italian 7-8, HTH; Spanish 2R MSHS cquartararo@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

ESL Teachers

 

Vivianna Millstein- ESL Grades 3-5 Davison Avenue vmillst@malverne.k12.ny.us

Lauren LaRocco- ESL Grades 5-8 HTH; ESL 3-5 Davison Avenue; llarocco@malverne.k12.ny.us

Fabiana Pereira- ESL Grades 9-12 MSHS; ESL K-2 Maurice Downing; fpereira@malverne.k12.ny.us

Jennifer Russo -ESL Grades K-2 Maurice W. Downing   jrusso@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

ESL Content Area Support Aide

 

Monica Castles- ESL HTH and MSHS mcastles@malverne.k12.ny.us





Sunday, June 25, 2017