skip to main content

 

World Languages, ENL & Business Faculty Staff

District Chair

Yvonne Daza- LOTE 7-12; ENL K-12 Business 9-12 ydaza@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

Business

Timothy Young- Business High School Program tyoung@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

Spanish

Christine Guarini- Spanish 7 & 8 HTH cguarini@malverne.k12.ny.us

Susan Pastore- Spanish 7 & 8 HTH spastore@malverne.k12.ny.us

Silvana Russo- Spanish 2R & 3R MSHS srusso@malverne.k12.ny.us   

Amarylis Rosado-Tineo-Spanish 1- 4 & AP Spanish/College 5 MSHS atineo@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

Italian

Maria Lume- Spanish & Italian mlume@malverne.k12.ny.us

Cristina Quartararo- Italian 7-12 cquartararo@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

ENL Teachers

Deris Mangini- ENL Grades 9-12 MSHS dmangini@malverne.k12.ny.us

Vivianna Millstein- ENL Grades 9-12 MSHS vmillst@malverne.k12.ny.us

Lauren LaRocco- ENL Grades 6-8 HTH llarocco@malverne.k12.ny.us

Fabiana Pereira- ENL Grades 3-5 Davison Avenue fpereira@malverne.k12.ny.us

Jennifer Russo -ENL Grades K-2 Maurice W. Downing   jrusso@malverne.k12.ny.us

 

 





Thursday, September 19, 2019