skip to main content

Administration

 

                                  Central Office Directory

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Lorna R. Lewis
llewis@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary - Denise Lawlor - DLawlor@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6405

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Educational Services 
Steven Gilhuley
sgilhuley@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary - Rosa Weissman - RWeissman@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6410
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Christopher Caputo
ccaputo@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6417

Assistant Administrator for Business
Daniel Balzan
dbalzan@malverne.k12.ny.us


  255-1019
Board of Education
boe2@malverne.k12.ny.us
District Clerk - Lisa Ridley


887-6483
Accounts Payable - Ann Caruso
acaruso@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6413
Insurance - Kim Lanzillotta
klanzillotta@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-8229
Nonpublic School Textbooks


887-6452

Payroll - Patricia Maltempi
pmaltempi@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6414

Information Technology - Craig Vella 
cvella@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6412
Personnel - Denise Lawlor 
dlawlor@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6419

Operations/Transportation - Daniel Balzan, Supervisor
dbalzan@malverne.k12.ny.us

Susan Kelly
sukelly@malverne.k12.ny.us

Kara Moran
kmoran@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6409

 

 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020