skip to main content

Math Department

 

 

Math Teachers

Kristin Stergakos
Jeffrey Furman
Joseph Geldmacher
Christine Gilmore
Diane Pryor
Rachel Ruisi
Eileen Sullivan

 







 

 


Kristin Stergakos

Course: Geometry
(Kstergakos@malverne.k12.ny.us)

  

 

 

 

 

 


Jeffrey Furman   

Courses: Geometry & Algebra I
(Jfurman@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 


Joseph Geldmacher

Courses: Algebra 2 Statistics, College Math & Algebra I
(Jgeldmacher@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 


Christine Gilmore

Course: Algebra 2 CC
(Cgilmore@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pryor
Courses:  Pre-Calculus & Algebra 2
(Dpryor@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Ruisi
Courses: AP Calculus, College Calculus, Algebra 2
(Rruisi@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 


Eileen Sullivan
Courses: Geometry,  Algebra 2 adv., Algebra 2CC
(Esullivan@malverne.k12.ny.us)



 

Sunday, June 25, 2017